Muncy Winds Music Co. - Serving Musicians Since 1987

Email Us Here Someone Will Contact You Withing 24 Hours

Ascending to Superlatives

Be the first to review this product

Carolyn Hove, english horn performs works by Castelnuovo-Tedesco, Kraft, Turok, Samuel and Hovhaness.
SKU: CD329

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $10.00

Now only: $1.99



Carolyn Hove, english horn Mary Stolper, flute Paul Viapiano, guitar Raynor Carroll, percussion Camille Avellano, violin Glori Cheng piano Ingrid Chun, violin Daniel Rothmuller, cello and David Breidenthal, bassoon. Mario Castelnuovo-Tedesco Eclogues, Op. 206 for Flute, English Horn and Guitar William Kraft Encounters XI: The Demise of Suriyodhaya for English Horn and Percussion. Paul Turok Improvisations Op. 67 #1 for English Horn, Violin, and Piano Gerhard Samuel Lyric Scene for Englsih Horn 2 Violins and Cello Alan Hovhaness Suite op. 21 for English Horn and Bassoon


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ascending to Superlatives

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars



Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.